Contact the Parker Chronicle

 

Headquarters - Englewood

750 W. Hampden Ave., Suite 225

Englewood, CO 80110

303-566-4100

 

Suboffice - Lone Tree * Call First 

9233 Park Meadows Drive

Lone Tree, CO 80124

303-566-4100

Key Contacts

Reporter: Tabitha Stewart - 303-566-4086- tstewart@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Marketing Consultant: Meredith Thompson - 303-566-4097 - mthompson@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Digital Marketing: Brian Chain - 303-566-4103 - bchain@coloradocommunitymedia.com 

Digital Manager: Glenn Wallace - 303-566-4129- gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Classifieds

Karen Earhart - 303-566-4091 - kearhart@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Delivery Issues

If you fail to receive your newspaper please call the Circulation Department at 303-566-4100 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com.
Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed

Back Issues

Contact us to receive a back issue of the Parker Chronicle Newspaper. Call 303-566-4080 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Or click here to view our archived editions online

Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed


Print and Digital Advertising

Advertising Director/Major/Key Accounts Manager and Special Projects

Erin Addenbrooke - 303-566-4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Sales Manager/Parker Advertising

Meredith Thompson -  303-566-4097 - mthompson@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Learn More About Advertising Options with Colorado Community Media at www.ccmEngage.com or call 303-566-4100.


Editorial

Managing Editor
(Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press)
Chris Rotar - 303-566-4100 - crotar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 

Letters to the Editors
(Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press, Pikes Peak Courier View, Teller County Extra, The Tribune)
letters@coloradocommunitymedia.com

General News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Calendar, Events, Club Listings
(All Publications)
calendar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Anniversaries, Births, Engagements
(All Publications)
celebrations@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Business News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Obituaries
(All Publications)
obituaries@coloradocommunitymedia.com


President/Publisher

Jerry Healey - 303-566-4076 - jhealey@coloradocommunitymedia.com