Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 4 single-day events and 3 ongoing events

Events for Sunday, September 18, 2016

Friends of Castlewood Canyon State Park is organizing a 10k Trail Run again this year. The Dam Run at Castlewood Canyon or Dam Run, formerly Friends Run for Castlewood Canyon, will take you over …
Posted 10/12/15 01:09 PM |367 views

Events for Saturday, September 24, 2016

When: The Fourth Saturday of each month Where: Parker @ Southeast Christian Church (Community Room), 9650 Jordan Rd, Parker, CO 80134 (map) Registration: 8:00 am – 8:30 am …
Posted 3/1/16 04:40 PM |284 views

Events for Saturday, October 22, 2016

When: The Fourth Saturday of each month Where: Parker @ Southeast Christian Church (Community Room), 9650 Jordan Rd, Parker, CO 80134 (map) Registration: 8:00 am – 8:30 am …
Posted 3/1/16 04:38 PM |324 views

Events for Saturday, November 26, 2016

When: The Fourth Saturday of each month Where: Parker @ Southeast Christian Church (Community Room), 9650 Jordan Rd, Parker, CO 80134 (map) Registration: 8:00 am – 8:30 am …
Posted 3/1/16 04:37 PM |270 views

Ongoing Events

Sunday from Sunday, April 3, 2016 through Sunday, October 30, 2016
Looking for local organic eggs, grassfed meats, honey & more? Come to our new Sunday local meat & artisan food market at the Parker Garage 19420 Mainstreet. We will have over 50 local grassfed …
Posted 6/8/16 03:08 PM |552 views
Sunday, June 12, 2016 through Sunday, September 25, 2016
This groundbreaking exhibition is the first of its kind to celebrate the often-unknown female artists of abstract expressionism.
Posted 6/13/16 11:13 AM |6007 views
Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Tuesday, June 21, 2016 through Sunday, January 8, 2017
Over four summers, Timothy H. O'Sullivan and William H. Bell explored and documented places, cultures and geologic phenomena across the American Southwest.
Posted 6/22/16 05:22 PM |7534 views