Colorado Ballet's acclaimed Nutcracker returns for its 58th year.

Posted by

Colorado Ballet’s acclaimed Nutcracker, the largest in the state and named the best-loved Nutcracker in the U.S. in the 10th Annual Goldstar National Nutcracker Award Contest, returns for its 58th year. Live music performed by the Colorado Ballet Orchestra. Performances sell out, so get your tickets early!

Sat 11/24/18 - 1pm, Sat 11/24/18 – 6:30pm, Sun 11/25/18 – 1pm, Sat 12/1/18 – 1pm, Sun 12/2/18 – 1pm, Sun 12/2/18 – 6:30pm, Thurs 12/6/18 – 7:30pm, Fri 12/7/18 – 7:30pm, Sat 12/8/18 – 1pm, Sat 12/8/18 – 6:30pm, Sun 12/9/18 – 1pm, Sun 12/9/18 – 6:30pm, Thurs 12/13/18 – 7:30pm, Fri 12/14/18 – 7:30pm, Sat 12/15/18 – 1pm, Sat 12/15/18 – 6:30pm, Sun 12/16/18 – 1pm, Sun 12/16/18 – 6:30pm, Wed 12/19/18 – 6:30pm, Thurs 12/20/18 – 6:30pm, Fri 12/21/18 – 1pm, Fri 12/21/18 – 6:30pm, Sat 12/22/18 – 1pm, Sat 12/22/18 – 6:30pm, Sun 12/23/18– 1pm, Sun 12/23/18 – 6:30pm, Mon 12/24/18 - 1pm

Comments

Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.